Staff 2016

Staff Coordinator

Captionhead Brass

Captionhead Percussion

Captionhead Visual

Captionhead Guard

Captionhead Front Ensemble

Show Design Team 2017


  • Volker Tonn (DE)

Guard Choreo

  • Richard Gubby (UK)


  • Björn Geveke / Jochen Ackermann

Percussion (Front)

  • Mike Bishop (USA)

Percussion (Field)

  • Travis Peterman (USA)


  • Mark Gjaltema / Saskia Link / Björn Geveke






Schreibe einen Kommentar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit